Committee

Appointee

Aging, Commission On

Sandra Dawson
P.O. Box 4503
Woodbridge, Virginia 22194
sdawson624@comcast.net

Animal Advisory Committee Vacant

Architecture Review Nancy S. Pickens
16087 Deer Park Drive
Dumfries, Virginia 22026
jnpick@verizon.net

Community Service Board Vacant

Convention and Visitors Bureau Mike Yeatts
15313 Egglestetton Court
Manassas, Virginia  20112
myeats@pwsi.org

Design Ordinance Review Committee Vacant

Equalization Board Anthony D. Arnold
11940 Coloriver Road
Manassas, Virginia 20112-8605
anthonydarnold@yahoo.com

Historical Commission Robert Moser
4217 Evergreen Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22193
robertmoser2nd@gmail.com

George Erhart
16042 Fairway Drive
Montclair, Virginia  22025
merhart@verizon.net

Housing Board, PWC Dorothy Karhnak
14500 Lamar Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
karhnak@hotmail.com

Human Rights Commission Dr. Susan Holly
16741 Capon Tree Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
susanholly@verizon.net

Curtis Porter
10850 Split Raid Drive
Manassas, Virginia 20011
curtis.porter@acf.hhs.gov

Hylton Performing Arts Center Executive Board Regular At-Large Representative Phillip A. Bongiorno
2010 McNamera Court
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
bongiorno441@verizon.net

Industrial Development Authority Steven M. Dawson
3900 Aldie Road
Catharpin, Virginia  20143
sdawson7@verizon.net

Library Board Marian C. Morrill
5917 Riverside Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22193
marianwood4@msn.com

Park Authority Sharon Richardson
11954 Cotton Mill Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22192
srichardsonassoc80@gmail.com

Persons with Disabilities

Joyce Jolly
13758 Tides Street
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
joyce161@aol.com

Avis Bracey
15516 Chicacoan Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
braceyavis@gmail.com

 
Planning Commission

Cynthia Moses-Nedd
15429 Marsh Overlook Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
CMNedd@hotmail.com

 

SARA – Local Emergency Planning Committee

Kenneth Gottman
15817 Bobolink Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
kdgottman@aol.com

 

Service Authority

Joyce P. Eagles
1414 Eiderdown Court
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
jeagles2@msn.com

 

Social Services Board

Joe Meyer
5817 Cranswick Court
Haymarket, Virginia 20169
joe.meyer@comcast.net

 

Solid Waste Management Citizens Advisory Committee

Tiziana Bottino
2881 Bowes Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia  22193
Tiziana.bottino@gmail.com

 

Taxicab Review Board Ed Gonsonski1
4969 Alaska Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
gonsow9@msn.com
Towing Ordinance Advisory Board Steven Nowell
4892 Occoquan Club Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22192
nowellsautomotive@verizon.net
Trails and Blueways

David Brickley
5000 Liberty Woods Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
brickleylaw@comcast.net


Lynda Silverstrand
16007 Normandy Court
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
silverstrand@prodigy.net

Weapons Control Committee

Charles E. Smith
9990 Bent Tree Lane
Manassas, Virginia  20111
chrlssmith@msn.com

 

Wetlands Board

Terry Hill
12294 Wadsworth Way
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
potomactowing@comcast.net


Larry Waite

2028 Cherry Hill Road
Dumfries, Virginia 22026

 

Dr. Joe Ivers
14120 Aden Road
Nokesville, Virginia  20181
joeivers@vawaters.com

Zoning Appeals Board Pamela G. Montgomery
16084 Olmstead Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
pcgmontgomery@verizon.net

 

Things move quickly in New Woodbridge! Get updates from the Office of Supervisor Frank Principi for the latest in...
  • Community News
  • Events & Activities
  • Opportunities to Make a Difference

Just enter your email below to stay in the know!

By submitting form, you grant Woodbridge Supervisor Frank J. Principi permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link at bottom of each email.


By submitting this form, you are granting: Woodbridge Supervisor Frank J. Principi, 15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Woodbridge, VA, 22191, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

Subscribe!