Committee

Appointee

Aging, Commission On
Sandra Dawson
PO Box 4503
Woodbridge, Virginia 22194
sdawson624@comcast.net
Animal Advisory Committee
Monica Hobby
15662 Avocet Loop
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
allbreeds@verizon.net 
Architecture Review
Nancy S. Pickens
16087 Deer Park Drive
Dumfries, Virginia 22026
jnpick@verizon.net
Community Service Board
Kelly Matthews
15414 Gundsmith Terrace
Woodbridge. Virginia 22191
kellygmatthews@gmail.com
Convention and Visitors Bureau
Mike Yeatts
15313 Egglestetton Court
Manassas, Virginia  20112
myeats@pwsi.org
Design Ordinance Review Committee
Jay DuVon
4310 Prince William Parkway, Suite 300
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
jduvon@pw.landlawyers.com
Economic Development Alliance
Chris Jarling
1110 Vermont Ave, #200
Washington, DC 20005
cjahrling@tcco.com
Election Process Taskforce
Michael Futrell
15837 John Diskin Circle
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
thefutrells2@gmail.com
Equalization Board
Anthony D. Arnold
11940 Coloriver Road
Manassas, Virginia 20112-8605
ada@anthonydarnold.com
Historical Commission
Kayne Karnbach
14358 Broadwinged Drive
Gainesville, Virginia 20155
kayne.karnbach@gmail.com
Housing Board, PWC
Dorothy Karhnak
14500 Lamar Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
karhnak@hotmail.com
Human Rights Commission
Dr. Susan Holly
16741 Capon Tree Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
susanholly@verizon.net
Curtis Porter
10850 Split Raid Drive
Manassas, Virginia 20011
curtis.porter@acf.hhs.gov
Hylton Performing Arts Center Executive Board Regular At-Large Representative
Marda J. Robillard
16053 Laconia Circle
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
mrobillard@vsadc.com
Industrial Development Authority
Frank Mejia
2325 Princess Ann Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Library Board
Constance Harris
12900 Lockleven Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia  22192
caharris543@gmail.com
Park Authority
Zoe Vitter
3594 Wanda Court
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
zoe@vitter.com
Persons with Disabilities
Joshua King
2607 Glenriver Way
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
Joshua.kingsr@gmail.com
Joyce Jolly
13758 Tides Street
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
joyce161@aol.com
Planning Commission
Russell E. Bryant, Jr.
16107 Benedict Court
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
RUSSELLBRYANT@comcast.net
SARA – Local Emergency Planning Committee
Kenneth Gottman
15817 Bobolink Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
kdgottman@aol.com
Service Authority
Joyce P. Eagles
1414 Eiderdown Court
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
jeagles2@msn.com
Social Services Board
Joe Meyer
5817 Cranswick Court
Haymarket, Virginia 20169
joe.meyer@comcast.net
Solid Waste Management Citizens Advisory Committee
Justin Wilk
15255 Flintlock Terrace
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
wilkjust@gmail.com
Taxicab Review Board
Ed Gonsonski
14969 Alaska Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
gonsow9@msn.com
Towing Ordinance Advisory Board
Steven Nowell
4892 Occoquan Club Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia  22192
nowellsautomotive@verizon.net
Trails and Blueways
David Brickley
5000 Liberty Woods Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
brickleylaw@comcast.net
Lynda Silverstrand
16007 Normandy Court
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
silverstrand@prodigy.net
Weapons Control Committee
Charles E. Smith
9990 Bent Tree Lane
Manassas, Virginia  20111
chrlssmith@msn.com
Wetlands Board
Terry Hill
12294 Wadsworth Way
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
potomactowing@comcast.net
Larry Waite
2028 Cherry Hill Road
Dumfries, Virginia 22026
Zoning Appeals Board
Pamela G. Montgomery
16084 Olmstead Lane
Woodbridge, Virginia  22191
pcgmontgomery@verizon.net